AN AMBITIOUS AND RESPONSIBLE VISION COMMITTED TO THE FUTURE

Aware of our environmental challenges, Poolstar is committed to an eco-friendly approach, focusing on ongoing improvements, which requires time.

OUR NEW PRODUCTS ARE ECO-DESIGNED:

1
Our latest POOLEX heat pumps are five times less polluting
2
All materials used in FORMIDRA showers, plastic and aluminium elements, have been selected according to recycling criteria
3
PVC used in paddles and spas is also recyclable
4
Use of glue on paddles has been reduced to a minimum thanks to technical innovations
5
Wood used in the manufacture of saunas has been source from FSC certified manufacturers to conserve forests

FROM FACTORIES TO COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

Above all the attention that we bring to the use of materials in our production, we retain factories, such as Hanscraft, that transform waste materials back into raw material. We are set towards zero waste factories.

Always with our environmental friendly approach, our sales team has been using a fleet of hybrid vehicles, a highly-efficient way to visit you without deteriorating our carbon footprint.

AN IN THE FUTURE?

We continue to innovate and create quality products at accessible prices while respecting our human and professional values. We have the ambition to become a staple name by creating useful, value for money, quality products.

Nothing is more gratifying than collecting a client's satisfaction who is proud to have purchased a Poolsar product at the right price.

OUR RECORD

  • Top 3 in Europe - Heat Pumps.
  • Top 3 in the world - Aquabikes.
  • Top 3 in the world - Solar Showers.
  • Top 3 in Europe - Stand-Up-Paddles.
  • Top 5 in the world - Inflatable Spas.

REINVENT ONESELF WITHOUT BOASTING

Poolstar founder, Raphael Elbaz motto is: "Reinvent oneself without boasting"

As such, there is no limit to one’s capacity to invent, reinvent and widen access to products that will gain foothold on the market just with their qualities: innovation, excellence, quality of use, competitiveness, responding to needs reflected in the pool industry. For this, it is required of us to remain informed and listen to the market while respecting our philosophy and foster a working method compatible with the 3.0 era.

As Executive Director, Emmanuel Attar, states it with a smile: "Often imitated but never duplicated".

OUR OBJECTIVES?

Pursuing our development in Europe and beyond European boarders is one of our main objectives, which we will attain by making our products known to more and more customers, and achieve so better return on our investment.

But we also want to bring our contribution to improving the pool industry image in France, perceived today in a restrictive way as just an importer of products. We believe French expertise and capacity to create must be highlighted. Challenges related to companies’ location will be even higher in the future.

Thus, small structures like Poolstar will have the capacity to influence the pool and wellness industry through their know-how and their ability to innovate, which will challenge large players on the market. And soon, every one of Poolstar products will be placed at our customers.

Une vision ambitieuse et responsable engagée vers l'avenir

Conscient des enjeux environnementaux, Poolstar met en œuvre une démarche éco-responsable d’amélioration permanente, qui requiert un investissement sur l’ensemble de nos actions dans la durée.

Nos nouveaux produits sont éco-conçus :

1
Nos dernières pompes à chaleur POOLEX sont cinq fois moins polluantes
2
Tous les matériaux utilisés dans les douches FORMIDRA, les composants plastiques et l’aluminium, ont été sélectionnés en fonction de critères de recyclage
3
Le PVC utilisé dans les paddles et les spas sont également recyclables
4
L’apport de glue sur les paddles est minimisé grâce à des innovations techniques
5
Les bois servant pour la construction des saunas sont issus de fabricants certifiés FSC pour la protection de la forêt.

des usines aux véhicules commerciaux...

Au-delà de l’attention que nous portons aux matériaux utilisés dans la conception de nos produits, nous sélectionnons des usines, à l’image de Hanscraft, qui réutilisent tous les déchets et exploitent les matières premières reconstituées. Nous sommes en marche vers des usines zéro déchet…

Toujours dans une démarche éco responsable au quotidien, nous avons décidé d'équiper la totalité de notre équipe commerciale d’une flotte de véhicules hybrides, un moyen efficace de venir à votre rencontre sans détériorer notre bilan carbone.

Et l'avenir ?

Nous souhaitons continuer d'innover et de créer des produits de qualité à des prix abordables, en conservant nos valeurs humaines et professionnelles. Nous ambitionnons de devenir incontournables grâce au développement de produits utiles, accessibles et d'excellente qualité.

Rien n'est plus gratifiant que de recueillir la satisfaction d'un client, fier de détenir un produit Poolstar qu'il a payé au juste prix.

Notre palmarès

  • Top 3 européen en pompes à chaleur.
  • Top 3 mondial dans les vélos d'aquafitness.
  • Top 3 mondial dans les douches solaires.
  • Top 3 européen en stand-up-paddles.
  • Top 5 mondial en spas gonflables.

Se réinventer sans se vanter

La devise de Raphael Elbaz, fondateur de Poolstar c'est de "Se réinventer sans se vanter".

Aussi il n'y a aucune limite à cette capacité à inventer, réinventer et démocratiser des produits qui sauront s'imposer sur le marché de par leurs seules qualités : innovation, excellence, utilité, compétitivité, dans la compréhension des besoins du monde de la piscine. Il nous faudra pour cela rester à l'écoute du marché en conservant notre philosophie, et nous inscrire dans notre manière de travailler dans l'ère 3.0.

Comme le dit en souriant Emmanuel Attar, gérant de Poolstar : "Toujours imité, jamais égalé".

nos objectifs ?

La poursuite de notre développement en Europe et au delà des frontières européennes est l'un de nos principaux objectifs, que nous mènerons en faisant connaitre nos produits à des clients de plus en plus nombreux, pour ainsi rentabiliser nos investissements.

Mais il nous importe également d'apporter notre contribution à l'évolution de l'image du monde de la piscine en France, perçu de manière un peu limitative comme importateur de produits. Selon nous, l'expertise et les capacités de création françaises doivent être mises en lumière. À l'avenir les enjeux de localisation des entreprises seront sans doute encore plus forts.

Ainsi, ce sont des petites structures comme Poolstar qui, via leur savoir-faire et leurs capacités d'innovation, sont en mesure d'influencer les métiers de la piscine et du bien-être en venant challenger la réussite des grands du secteur. Et bientôt, chacun des produits Poolstar se retrouvera chez nos clients.